Posted by: jamesotis | January 14, 2009

I lead a charmed life

Fate. Karma. Destiny. Luck.
Pain in the ass.

The armies of the good and right must be pretty desperate to pick someone as little as me.
My brother died, so I make a living saving and protecting lives. I’m the oddball, so I harbor oddballs and affirm them as individuals. I was brought up in the land of homophobia it’s self and being bisexual as well puts me in a unique position to enable positive change.

On December 20th, 2008 I got tired of the stress and fear resulting from my never telling my religeous community about my sexual orientation and choices. I gave myself thirty days to rectify the situation. Responses have been better than imagined. I am however pissed that my community is so hipocritical about love.

Remind me why I do this? Ah yes. Rotten eggs and the sanity of mankind.

Leave a Reply

Categories

